Camp Office
11615 Hesby Street
North Hollywood, CA 91601-3620
information@campdelcorazon.org
Phone: (818) 754-0312
Fax: (818) 754-0377
Toll Free Message Center: (888) 621-4800

 

Camp del Corazon Website Site Map

 

 

 

 

Lisa Knight
aka Xena
Executive Director/Co-Founder

Pediatric Electrophysiology Service
UCLA Medical Center
Lisa@campdelcorazon.org
  Kevin Shannon, M.D.
aka Big Kahuna
Co-Founder/President/Medical Director

Mattel Children’s Hospital at UCLA
Director Pediatric Electrophysiology
Kshannon@campdelcorazon.org

 

Chrissie Endler
aka Pennylane
Programs Director Volunteer Communications/Camp Programs
Chrissie@campdelcorazon.org
Kristina Wallace
aka Skittles
Director of Development
and Operations Kristina@campdelcorazon.org
Samantha Lappin
aka Glinda
Assistant Programs Director & Camper Communications Samantha@campdelcorazon.org

 

 

Stephanie Marlett
aka May
Auction Specialist Stephanie@campdelcorazon.org

 

Heather Ryan
aka HJ
Development Assistant Heather@campdelcorazon.org

 

General Information

information@campdelcorazon.org

 

Privacy Policy